Award Categories

ACMA 2018 Awards

Organizers of the Lagos 2018 ACMA Awards have listed eleven(11) categories of awards to be conferred on various deserving Awardees for the inaugural edition billed to hold in November.

There will be Awards for :

  1. Best ACMA Actor of the year,male/female
  2. ACMA Best Movie of the year(Producer)
  3.  Best ACMA Director
  4. ACMA Best Singer,Male/Female
  5. Best Music Producer
  6. ACMA Best Music Video
  7. Evergreen ACMA Music Award
  8. ACMA Excellence in Service to humanity Award
  9. ACMA Tele - Evangelist Award
  10. ACMA Movie Production  Church/Ministry Award